Tales of a Pregnant Woman (Part 2)

I know that many of you enjoyed the last blog of Tales of a Pregnant Woman. Many have been asking how is Tati feeling.

Why can’t I pick up things or get up?

I have the opportunity to help Tati pick up things that have fallen on the ground or helping her get up or out of bed.

What I can’t even see my swollen feet?

Tati has had her feet swelling up so I have had the privilege of massaging her feet. This has really helped with the swelling.

How long until I explode?

Every morning Tati asks me if it is time to give birth. Our son keeps on growing and we wonder at times when she is going to burst.

What is he doing inside of me?

It is so fun watching our son kick, punch and move inside of Tati. I catch Tati watching her stomach move all the time.

What sport is he playing?

Our son is a fighter and I think an athlete. When we see the ultrasounds he is constantly in the boxers stance with his fists on the side of his head.

Can you turn on the Fan or AC?

Almost every day I am asking Tati if she wants me to turn on the AC or at least a fan.

One thought on “Tales of a Pregnant Woman (Part 2)

  1. I know it’s not meant to be “funny” but it’s hysterical! I thought only women really got this stuff, but you’ve truly captured many of the realities of being pregnant! Love and Prayers, Auntie Carolyn

Leave a comment