Sharing with Salina Bible Church

Having friends all across the US is amazing and getting to visit them is even better.  I was able to stop in Salina, Kansas and visit with my friends Kyle and Stephanie Sanderson.

Salina Bible Church

Salina Bible Church

Kyle is the pastor of  Salina Bible Church. I am so encouraged by the growth of my dear friend as a pastor/shepherd.  It was very encouraging to hear him preach at his church.  I was blessed to be invited to share with the church at their evening prayer service.

Salina Bible Church 1

Pastor’s Final Preparation

It was sweet to be able to present to these people and then to have them pray for me and to be able to pray with them.  The prayers of the people at Salina Bible Church were a great encouragement to me.

Salina Bible Church 2

Evening Prayer Service with Salina Bible Church

 

Leave a Reply

