Cornerstone Jackson Hole

On Sunday July 10 I had the privilege of sharing about going to Brazil at Cornerstone Jackson Hole in Jackson Hole, WY.  I have previously visited Cornerstone about 5 years ago and I was greatly encouraged to see the growth.  It was easy to see that the church has grown numerically but the most encouraging part for me was to hear the individuals in the church talk about how they have been impacted to repent and grow in their walk with Christ.

Cornerstone Jackson Hole

Worship through Song

I was also greatly encouraged to hear my friend Eric Davis preach on Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43.  It was a challenging sermon on Christ’s Plan in an Evil World.  I would encourage you to listen to the sermon (just click the link) and hear a shepherd plead for people to repent and trust in Christ.  I love listening to pastors who truly care for their congregation.  I am so encouraged that there is a pastor like this in Jackson Hole, WY.

Cornerstone Jackson Hole 1

Worship through hearing the word preached

Leave a Reply

